Sunday , 29 April , 2012

嘿哟!
没事做就回来这里适应适应这个新部落格格式 :X
我现在啊、
要写另外一段,
要打这个: < br / > 耶 不爽、
很懒的 Copy Paste /.\

没办法,
我就是那么地、
懒!

呵呵、
刚刚就只有跟我亲爱的堂弟、 (感觉上,有点怪怪的 .___. )
  和那个、
猪妈妈!
  谈天咯。

不过大多数都是跟猪妈妈
  OneFM 现在播放着 Far Away !

客厅只剩下我、妈妈和弟弟、
可怜的爸爸、
没电脑给他 用 
   而且他也不会用
所以只好去找周公约会咯
 
超闷的说。
不懂要做什么
在电脑面前
傻傻看着电脑Screen

还有!
忘记了、 昨天是Bersih ! (Y)
有没有人去Support Support 下? :P

我没有~
补习补习补习
命苦啊 T__T
刚刚去网友的部落格 看看
部落格超美的说
 A.A 羡慕啊♥.♥
 
要是我的也可以做到那么美就好了♥
 :3
没有东西写了
就到这里咯
掰___♥

  适应,部落格
12.29am
Saturday , 28 April , 2012


哇唠、
够力咯。
Blogger 竟然换了格式!!!!
啊呀呀呀呀呀呀呀呀…………………… 
很很很很不习惯啦 ==

做莫要换!!!!
他妈的==

要好好适应适应料==

没有东西写了。
干。

我讨厌现在的格式
就这样。
掰掰~

新部落格格式
9.16pm
Tuesday , 24 April , 2012

I read my primary friend's data yesterday.
I miss them so much ! :')

Some of them even wrote on the book ,
" BFF forever "
" Keep in touch "
"Always chat on Facebook yeah ! :D "
" Remember our gathering ! ;)"
" I'll miss you"

But , we didn't achieve the 'goals' we promises we made.
We seldom chat on Facebook.
I always can't join the gathering.

I realized that ,
Time passed,
We're not that friend like we do on Primary schools.

Just only those friends who are currently same Secondary school with me now.
Zi Lin , Charmaine , Hor Yew , Bow Yee , Ren Wei.

Well , there's some primary school friends we still keep in touch.
Always meet and chat on Facebook or phone ! :D
Wai Yan , Kah Zheng & Che Shin !
My besties on primary school :')

Oh yeah , I got 2 good friends in my class now.
It's Cacci and Hsin Er :D
Cacci and Hsin Er sit together.
They always do something funny and make me laugh like siao lang :P
I'm glad to have them

HEY CACCI !
Lao Zha Ji !
Old Fried Chicken !
Mao Mao !
Mao Mao Concert !
Boohahahaha.

Especially Cacci , she likes to say Maoooo. :P
She's so dam cute.
I love her ♥

Me , Hsin Er & Cacci always buy popcorn chicken / Potato Biscuit and eat it in class.
We're soooo baddd. :P
I'll be getting fatter and fatter.
Oh my goshh :XX

Heh.
Feel weird that why I type this post on English ?
For nothing and For FUN FUN FUN ♥
LOL.
I'm hyper now , forget it XD

Besides that ,
we also always chit-chat in Science Lab.
I didn't even listen to what teacher talking.
My science on 2nd term exam is so gonna faill.
My god.
I dun want >.<
The only way to SAVE myself is ,
TO ASK MY FRIENDDDD :DDD

Seriously , I feel that what I'm typing in this post is stupid -.-
Gahh. Nevermind.
Nobody will read it.
I'm just like talking to myself.
Trololol.

Anyways ,
I had nothing to say anymore.

Keyboard stops here !
Bye all !















随便咖啡厅♥
10.45pm